You can request deletion of your Days2Go account and all associated data at any time. There is no charge and no need to be signed into the app.
Email us with the subject line "Delete my Days2Go account" from the email address associated with your Days2Go account. We will confirm and complete the deletion within 7 days.
Email request to delete account
You can also revoke Days2Go's access to your Google account at any time at myaccount.google.com/permissions.
You can also disconnect Google from inside Days2Go: open the app → Settings → Disconnect Google. This signs you out and clears your stored Google tokens; to permanently remove your account record from our database, please also send the email above.